ADTOI elects new team, conducts successful elections

Rajat Sawhney is the Sr Vice President & Ashish Sehgal is elected as the new Vice President.

ADTOI (Association of Domestic Tour Operators of India) conducts a roaring election. Mr Rajat Sahwney received a total of 164 (158+89) votes for the position of Sr Vice President. Mr Ashish Sehgal received 138 (159+89) votes for the post of Vice President. Both received a sum total of 246 outstation votes. Mr Ashish Sehgal; the new VP of ADTOI won by 29 Votes. Mr P.P. Khanna is on a hattrick by being chosen President of ADTOI unopposed, joined by Mr Dalip Gupta for the post of Secretary; Mr Ved Khanna for the post of Treasurer and Mr Manoj Varshney for the post of Jt. Secretary all contesting the elections with no opposition.


Travel Turtle

Travel News & Magazine

Eaven Theme made by Loft.Ocean Team.
© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.