India now has visa-free access to 57 countries

India’s passport now holds the 80th position, moving up five spots from 2022. With this development, people with Indian passports can now visit 57 places without a visa.

India currently ranks alongside nations like Togo and Senegal in terms of the availability of visa-free travel. While several nations, including Indonesia, Thailand, Rwanda, Jamaica, and Sri Lanka, now allow Indians to enter without a visa or with one upon arrival, there are still 177 places throughout the world where they must apply for a visa. China, Japan, Russia, the United States, and other nations of the European Union are prominent nations on this list.



Travel Turtle

Travel News & Magazine

Eaven Theme made by Loft.Ocean Team.
© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.