SKAL International announces new board members for India

SKAL International, the premier professional organisation of tourism leaders around the world, is pleased to announce the election of its new board members for India. This esteemed team will serve for the term 2024 – 2026, bringing with them a wealth of experience and a shared commitment to advancing the tourism industry and the aims of the SKAL fraternity in India.

The newly elected board members are as follows:

President: Sanjeev Mehra
Vice President 1: Venkat Reddy
Vice President 2: Krishna Gopalan
Secretary: Rohit Hangal
Treasurer: Monik Dharamshi
Director PR: Shalini Khanna Charles
Director Young SKAL: Raj Gopalan Iyer
Sr. Auditor: M Varadaraj Prabhu
Jr. Auditor: Dr Sheri Kurian

The newly elected President of SKAL International India Sanjeev Mehra, expressed enthusiasm about the new team, stating, “I am honored to lead such a distinguished group of professionals. This election marks a new chapter for SKAL International India. I am excited to work alongside my fellow board members to support our members, expand our network, and advocate for the interests of the tourism community.”

AGM was held at GRT Grand Hotel. NSN Mohan Director Skal International administered Oath to the newly elected Board followed by the Skal Toast.

SKAL International India has 1200 members across 17 chapters and remains dedicated to its mission of uniting all branches of the travel and tourism industry. The organisation will continue to offer valuable networking opportunities, professional development, and initiatives that support the growth and sustainability of the tourism sector.


Travel Turtle

Travel News & Magazine

Eaven Theme made by Loft.Ocean Team.
© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.