TAFI-NI announces its leadership for 2023-25

The TAFI Northern India Chapter conducted its AGM and Elections on 10 July 2023 at The Park Hotel, Parliament Street, New Delhi. A large gathering of travel agents numbering around 130 attended the AGM and participated in the elections. In the history of TAFI-NI, the highest voting was casted. The voting was done only for the post of the Chairman. The election was contested between the present Chairman Khushvinder Sarna (Federal Travels) and Ashwani Sharma (Sheraton Travels). Khushvinder Sarna won the election consecutively for the second time and retained his seat as Chairman, TAFI-NI.

The new team of TAFI Northern India Chapter is as follows:

• Chairman – Khushvinder Sarna (Federal Travels)
• Secretary – Dinesh Kumar (Inter Airwings)
• Treasurer – Rajiv Agarwal (Hindustan Air Travel)
• Committee Member – Naveen Gupta (Travelco)
• Committee Member – Charu Arora (YTS Travel Services)

The new team took over their positions for the term of two years from 2023 to 2025.


Travel Turtle

Travel News & Magazine

Eaven Theme made by Loft.Ocean Team.
© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.